,
Message sent from:
Working together, Learning together

Term Dates and School Calendar

Please find below the school calendar. Our calendar can also be found on SchoolPing.

Embedded Calendar

School Terms and Holidays (2021/22)

Term Starts Ends Holiday
Autumn Term 1 (Sept-Oct 2021) Friday 03/09/21 Friday 22/10/21 23/10/21 - 31/10/21

Autumn Term 2 (Oct-Dec 2021)

Monday 01/11/21

Friday 17/12/21 (1pm)

18/12/21 - 04/01/22
Spring Term 1 (Jan-Feb 2022) Wednesday 05/01/22 Friday 18/02/22 19/02/22 - 27/02/22
Spring Term 2 (Feb-Apr 2022) Monday 28/02/22 Friday 08/04/22 (1pm) 09/04/22 - 24/04/22
Summer Term 1 (Apr-May 2022) Monday 25/04/22 Friday 27/05/22 28/05/22 - 05/06/22
Summer Term 2 (June-July 2022) Monday 06/06/22 Wednesday 20/07/22 (1pm) 21/07/22

Bank Holidays and Training Days

Staff Training (Inset)Days

September 2021 to July 2022

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 4th July 2022

Tuesday 5th July 2022

X
Hit enter to search